Select Page

Northern Ireland political party leaders

  • Arlene Foster – DUP leader
  • Michelle O’Neill – Sinn Féin leader
  • Robin Swann – UUP leader 
  • Colum Eastwood – SDLP leader
  • Naomi Long – Alliance leader
  • Clare Baillie – Green leader
  • Jim Allister – TUV leader

Act now to stop the 'DIY' abortion services which are endangering woman's lives

Ask your MP to support the Abortion (Cleft lip, cleft palate and club foot) Bill