Right To Life UK is the a charitable organisation advancing the recognition and sustaining of human dignity, particularly through consistent protection for the right to life of every human being from conception to natural death.


Phyllis Bowman DSG


The Lord Nicholas Windsor

The Lord Alton of Liverpool KSG, KCMCO

The Baroness Masham of Ilton DL

The Rt Hon. Ann Widdecombe DSG, MEP

Lady Jane Ancram

Lady Susan Sainsbury

Lady Winterton

The Revd. Cindy Kent

Robert Duncan

Fiona Hendley

Paul Jones

Fiona Bruce MP

Mary Glindon MP

The Hon. Jacob Rees-Mogg MP

Sir Edward Leigh KSG, MP

Sir David Amess MP

David Crausby MP

Andrew Selous MP

Gary Streeter MP

Julian Brazier TD

Dame Angela Watkinson DBE

The Rt Hon. Peter Robinson

Dr. John Pugh

Jonathan Evans

David Burrowes

Joe Benton

The Rt Revd. & the Rt Hon. the Lord Williams of Oystermouth (former Archbishop of Canterbury)

Revd. Jonathan Edwards  (former General Secretary, Baptist Union of Great Britain)

Rev. Mike Plant (General Secretary, Evangelical Fellowship of Congregational Churches)

Rev. John Glass (General Superintendent, Elim Pentecostal Churches)

Mr. Farooq Murad (former Secretary General, current Council Member, Muslim Council of Britain)


Moira Billinge

Chris Whitehouse KCSG

John Cotter

Peter Stephens

In Memoriam

Phyllis Bowman DSG (1927-2012)

Joseph Kenneth Hargreaves MBE, KSG (1929-2012)

Jim Dobbin KSG, KCMO (1941-2014)

HE Cardinal Cormac Murphy-O’Connor STL PhL – former Archbishop of Westminster (1932-2017)

The Rt Hon. the Lord Waddington GCVO DL QC

The Rev. Alan Rabjohns BA SSC