Right To Life provides the secretariat to the All-Party Parliamentary Pro-Life Group. The purpose of the Group is to provide a forum for discussion of pro-life issues including abortion, euthanasia and research upon the human embryo. For more information on the All-Party Parliamentary Pro-Life Group, please click here. The current officers of the group (as at October 2019) are:
Role Name Party
Chair & Registered Contact Fiona Bruce Conservative
Vice Chair Mary Glindon Labour
Vice Chair Maria Caulfield Conservative
Vice Chair Jim Shannon Democratic Unionist Party
Vice Chair Baroness Masham of Ilton Crossbench
Vice Chair Jeremy Lefroy Conservative
Vice Chair Martin Vickers Conservative
Treasurer Sir Edward Leigh Conservative
Treasurer Sir Jeffrey M. Donaldson Democratic Unionist Party